Log in

I forgot my password

Similar topics
    Navigation
     Portal
     Index
     Memberlist
     Profile
     FAQ
     Search
    Latest topics
    » Win tickets with MTV Asia!
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptyTue Jun 21, 2011 1:34 am by Guest

    » TH on Hitz.FM's Rate the Hitz
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptySun May 01, 2011 10:36 pm by yindale

    » Bill's love for Vintage:ThirtyUp explains
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptySun Apr 03, 2011 6:18 pm by dianahTH

    » MTV's Musical March Madness
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptyThu Mar 31, 2011 2:29 pm by dianahTH

    » Twitter fan action for Georg
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptyWed Mar 30, 2011 8:01 pm by dianahTH

    » Far East Movement on cherrytree record labels
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptyTue Mar 29, 2011 11:32 pm by dianahTH

    » Vote for TH In MTV Musical March Madness!
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptyTue Mar 29, 2011 12:09 pm by Natalina

    » Tokio Hotel's TV special again !!
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptySun Mar 27, 2011 12:13 pm by Tham Carmen

    » Cody Simpson's a follower too!
    make it Trending on Twitter EmptySat Mar 26, 2011 10:42 pm by dianahTH

    TH on Hitz.FM's Rate the Hitz

    Sun May 01, 2011 10:36 pm by yindale

    Hurricanes and Suns, which is the most frequently-played TH song on Malaysian radio right now, is listed on "Rate The Hitz"!

    What is "Rate The Hitz", you ask? Hitz.FM has lined up some unnamed song snippets, and you get to pick whether you love it or hate it, and how often you'd like to hear it on Hitz. You will even stand a chance to win some cool stuff!

    You'll need to sign …

    [ Full reading ]

    Comments: 0

    Tokio Hotel's TV special again !!

    Sun Mar 27, 2011 12:13 pm by Tham Carmen

    On April 2nd [ next Saturday ] .
    There's a Tokio Hotel TV special again .
    Its on 8TV , and channel 708 for Astro .
    So Don't Forget To Watch It ! Very Happy

    Comments: 0

    8TV Malaysia TV

    Fri Mar 25, 2011 11:09 pm by dianahTH

    Stick around Alienoids!!! Watch 8tv tomorrow from 9.30am..there is a Tokio Hotel Tv Sepecial..!! Very Happy

    Comments: 0

    grab your KLIK March issue

    Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:44 pm by dianahTH

    make it Trending on Twitter 17241411As usual,KLIK is one of THeir fan,isn't it?!Grab the 2xA4 size poster in the latest issue! Razz

    Comments: 0

    Happy Tokio Hotel International Day 2011!

    Sun Mar 06, 2011 6:42 pm by dianahTH

    On the 16th of April everywhere around the globe Tokio Hotel fans will come together to show their love and support for the band: it's the official Tokio Hotel International Day in 2011. In over 50 cities worldwide, events will be held where fans (described by singer Bill Kaulitz as "the best fans in the world") can join together for various activities. One of these events will be held …

    [ Full reading ]

    Comments: 0

    Songwords of Hurricanes and Suns in Feb issue of Galaxie 2011

    Sun Feb 20, 2011 1:08 pm by dianahTH

    make it Trending on Twitter Galaxi10

    Comments: 4

    Info on Humanoid City Tour screening by TH in Malaysia fb page

    Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:38 pm by dianahTH

    make it Trending on Twitter 18096410Right..sooo a few months back we suggested doing a screening of Humanoid City Tour concert in the cinema...so now we are going to try and make that happens
    but in order to do that...we would really NEED everyone cooperation and support
    more info here


    [ Full reading ]

    Comments: 0

    a fan action by Tokio Hotel in Malaysia

    Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:55 pm by dianahTH

    Ok heres the thing, alieNation shoyuko and myself (alieNation_s) are making 2 different videos.

    one is with ur message for TH (alieNation shoyuko)
    u can either send a pic with u holding a board/or video urself with ur msg..like i love u..or come back soon
    things... like phone no.&email will b ignored..or cut out...deadline send by FRIDAY,28 Jan
    maximum time is 5 seconds...XD..sorry …

    [ Full reading ]

    Comments: 2

    "Best Of" Deluxe is finally here!

    Wed Jan 19, 2011 3:40 pm by yindale

    It's a bit late, but the Deluxe version of Tokio Hotel's "Best Of" album is finally available in Malaysia!

    cheers cheers cheers

    I just got a call from Rock Corner, Mid Valley Megamall, where they have just received stock of the Deluxe version! They currently have 2 types of Deluxe: locally-produced, and imported from Germany. The local version is priced at 54.90RM and the …

    [ Full reading ]

    Comments: 19

    Affiliates

    Would you like to affiliate with us? Please send an email to mytokiohoteladmin@gmail.com with the title 'Affiliate' if you are interested.

    FANCLUB 100% INDEPENDIENTE, GEBIET TOKIO HOTEL HONDURAS

    Asturias-TokioHotel


    Tokio Hotel Malaysia Street Team

    GrafiTokio

    TH Italia FC

    Mary Kaulitz

    Avenue Tokio Hotel

    Tokio Hotel Website

    Tokio Hotel Bill

    Freiheit 89 Bill

    Tokio Hotel Street Team Austria

    Bill Kaulitz Blog

    Tokio Hotel Slovenia

    Official Tokio Hotel Paraguay

    Tokio Hotel Street Team Deutschland



    Scream Street Team Portugal


    TH Vale do Paraíba

    Who is online?
    In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

    None

    [ View the whole list ]


    Most users ever online was 172 on Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:32 am

    make it Trending on Twitter

    Go down

    make it Trending on Twitter Empty make it Trending on Twitter

    Post  dianahTH on Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:16 pm

    On Monday 24th January 2011, @TokioHotelTT said:

    Tokio Hotel Worldwide TT Fanaction this Jan. 27 at 4pm Germany Time. Let's trend: WeLoveTokioHotel

    This January 27 will start our 1st Tokio Hotel Worldwide TT Fanaction!

    On January 27 (Thursday) at 4 pm Germany Time, all Tokio Hotel Fans should be on Twitter and start tweeting: WeLoveTokioHotel

    *Note: It's WeLoveTokioHotel without the "#"


    Add WeLoveTokioHotel to all your tweets. Let's make that a Worldwide Trending Topic on Twitter!.

    Let's Make more Noise for Tokio Hotel in 2011 making them Worldwide TT!


    WeLoveTokioHotel Worldwide TT Fanaction on JANUARY 27 starts at:


    Los Angeles- 7am
    Seattle- 7am

    Denver- 8am
    Phoenix- 8am

    Mumbai/ New Delhi- 8:30am

    Mexico- 9am
    Guatemala- 9am
    El Salvador- 9am
    Chicago/ Houston- 9am

    New York/ Miami/ Atlanta- 10am
    Toronto/Montreal- 10am
    Peru- 10am
    Colombia- 10am
    Ecuador- 10am

    Venezuela- 10:30am


    Dominican Rep. -11am
    Puerto Rico- 11am
    Bolivia- 11am

    Argentina- 12pm
    Chile- 12pm
    Paraguay- 12pm

    Brazil-1pm
    Uruguay- 1pm

    Portugal- 3pm
    England- 3pm

    Germany- 4pm
    France- 4pm
    Italy- 4pm
    Spain- 4pm
    Switzerland- 4pm
    Belgium- 4pm
    Austria- 4pm
    Poland- 4pm
    Serbia- 4pm
    Netherlands- 4pm
    Denmark- 4pm
    Sweden- 4pm
    Norway- 4pm
    Croatia- 4pm


    Finland- 5pm
    Ukraine- 5pm
    Turkey- 5pm
    Israel- 5pm
    Greece- 5pm
    Romania- 5pm

    Russia- 6pm

    Indonesia- 10pm
    Vietnam- 10pm

    Singapore- 11pm
    Philippines- 11pm
    Taiwan- 11pm
    Malaysia- 11pm
    Hong Kong- 11pm


    If you don't know at which time the TT fanaction starts in your country, just ask me. Smile


    Tell all Tokio Hotel Fans about the TT fanaction and be on time the day it starts! Smile
    dianahTH
    dianahTH
    Moderator


    Moderator


    View user profile http://twitter.com/DeeyanahV94

    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum